How Am I Weird Game 

We love all of our sponsors and will list them forever or as long as we can! Our prior sponsors are listed here

Over the next few months we’ll fill this page with lots of of wonderful companies who want to support us!

A few things we’ve done to say thanks, we’ve included their logos in our giant Terror in Meeple City, we’ve group exercised to their HQs as part of our charity community exercise challenge.

Want to sponsor us? Contact me. We’d love a financial sponsor for the raffle.

  All of our sponsors ever! (We love you forever why not list you forever!)

2024 Sponsors

Company
URL
Airecon
Bathkraft
Battle systems
Beefy Boys (Restaurant)
Beyond cataclysm
Board & Dice
Brotherwise games
Camden Games
Carbonite Collectibles
Cephalofair
Chaosium
Cheatwell Games
coiled spring games
Cracklist
Cubicle 7
Czech Games Edition
dark imp
Designer
Doruk Kicikoglu | Board Game Designer | BoardGameGeek
Eco Resin Printing
Embercraft (Local)
Embroidery by Lis
enchanted cross stitch
entertainer
Fantasy World Maps
Foundry
Franks Luxury Biscuits
Free League Publishing
Gale Force Nine
Geek Etched
Geeky Meeples
Gen42
GGG
Gibson Games
Goblin King games
Goodman Games
Gunpowder Games
Happy Yeti Games
Head Bunny Games
Homebrew Dice
Honey Badger Games
Hotel Chocolat
How am I wierd
Irregular Props
Izzy’s Tabletop Workshop
Kayenta Games
Kelly Jones Lewis Photography
Kienda
Kosmos
Laser Edge Gaming
Leder games
Left Bank
Loke Battle Mats
Lucky Duck Games
Ludus Vulpes
Magpie Games
Matrix
Menkind
Minervacraft
Minervacraft
Morphidious
Mottokrosh Machinations
Mystery Dice Goblin
Oakerwood Leisure
Odeon
Role and Play Press
Rowan, Rook and Decard
ROxley
Schnarf Games
Shirts And Merch Studio – Etsy UK
Stellar Factory
Stonemaier Games
Stop drop and roll
Strong Point
Stuff by Bez
Sussed
The detective society
The Enchanted Needle
The Entertainer
The Grape Tree
The Island Gallery
The Island Gallery (Etsy)
Themeborne games
Vesuvius Media
Valkyrie RPG
Whsmiths
Word Of Mouth Games
Wye Valley Brewery
Zatu

Hachette Boardgames UK | UK Games Distributor

 

2023 Sponsors

Eco Resin Printing https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/EcoResinPrinting
Wye Stitch
River Carnival
Trezla
Little Carpenter
Airecon https://www.airecon.co.uk/ UK Games Convention
Adam Tatton-Reid Photography
Battle systems https://battlesystems.co.uk/ Games Publisher
Beefy Boys (Restaurant) https://thebeefyboys.com/ Restaurant Chain
Big Potato https://bigpotato.co.uk/ Games Publisher
Board & Dice https://boardanddice.com/ Games Publisher
Board Game Arena https://en.boardgamearena.com/ Online Games Platform
Bright Eye Games https://www.brighteyegames.com/ Games Publisher
Brotherwise games https://www.brotherwisegames.com/ Games Publisher
Camden games https://camdengames.com/ Games Publisher
Cephalofair https://cephalofair.com/ Games Publisher
Chaosium https://www.chaosium.com/ RPG Publisher
Coiledspring Games https://coiledspring.co.uk/ Games Distrubter
Core CIC https://www.skatehereford.co.uk/ Skating and Events CIC
Cotto (Restaurant) https://www.cottohereford.co.uk/ Restaurant
@crabprints
Cubicle 7 https://cubicle7games.com/ RPG Publisher
Czech Games Edition https://czechgames.com/ Games Publisher
Diva Media
FantasyWorldMaps – Etsy UK FantasyWorldMaps – Etsy UK Map Maker
Felix Isaacs Quill Hound Studios Felix Isaacs – itch.io RPG Publisher
Flip out Hereford https://www.flipout.co.uk/locations/hereford/ Events Company
Franks Luxury Biscuits https://www.franksluxurybiscuits.co.uk/ Food Company

Free League
Foundry

 

https://freeleaguepublishing.com/
Home | Foundry Virtual Tabletop (foundryvtt.com)
RPG Publisher
Virtual table top
Geek Etched https://geeketched.co.uk/ Game / RPG accessory
Geek Retreat Hereford https://geek-retreat.uk/ Board Game Café
GGG Games https://ggggames.co.uk/ Game Publisher
Goodman Games https://goodman-games.com/ RPG Publisher
Heady Bunny Games https://headbunnygames.com/ Game / RPG accessory
Herefordshire Board Gamers https://www.herefor.games  Non for Profit Games Community
Herefordshire Council
Hexy Beast The Hexy Beast – YouTube Content Creator
History craft https://www.history-craft.co.uk/ Game Publisher
Homebrew Dice https://www.homebrewdice.co.uk/ Game / RPG accessory
Hotel Chocolat https://www.hotelchocolat.com/ Food Company
Jmart Retailer
Kelly Jones Lewis Photography
Kienda https://kienda.co.uk/ Game store
Kosmos https://www.thamesandkosmos.co.uk/ Game Publisher
Left Bank https://theleftbankvillage.co.uk/ Events Company
Level Bedded https://www.levelbedded.com/ Game / RPG accessory
Lucky Duck Games https://luckyduckgames.com/ Games Publisher
Magpie Games https://magpiegames.com/ RPG Publisher
Mantic Games https://www.manticgames.com/ Games Publisher
Matrix https://matrixhereford.co.uk/ Events Company
Mottokrosh Machinations https://mottokrosh.com/ RPG Publisher
Oakerwood Leisure https://www.oakerwoodleisure.co.uk/ Events Company
Off the Page Games / Fail Faster https://courses.failfaster.ca/courses/intro-to-game-design Games Publisher
Q’s Comic Store https://www.facebook.com/qcomicstore Comic Store
Roll & Play https://rollandplaypress.com/ RPG Publisher
Shirts And Merch Studio – Etsy UK ShirtsAndMerchStudio – Etsy UK Game / RPG accessory
Stellar Factory https://stellarfactory.com/en-gb Games Publisher
Stonemaier Games https://stonemaiergames.com/ Games Publisher
Stuff by Bez http://www.stuffbybez.com/ Game Publisher
Sussed https://sussedcardgames.com/ Games Publisher
The detective society https://thedetectivesociety.com/ Games Publisher
UK Games Expo https://www.ukgamesexpo.co.uk/ UK Games Convention
Viking Games https://thevikinggames.co.uk/ Events Company
Zatu https://www.board-game.co.uk/ Games Store
Mighty Boards Mighty Boards – Board Game Development Studio (mighty-boards.com) Games Publisher